shankaracharya with students image
arsha bodha center header image

Songs for Children

The following songs arranged and performed by Swami Tadatmananda are included on this CD:

  • Lord God Ganesha
  • Surrender to the Feet of the Lord
  • God is One
  • Govinda Radhe
  • I Give it All to You
  • Namas Tasyai
  • All These are Your Glories
  • He Comes
  • If Lord Krishna Lived With Us
  • May All People be Blessed
  • Shanti Mantra
  • Master of Time
  • Ganapati Rap

Price: $12

songs for children CD