Spiritual Journey of Life

If you use these online materials regularly, please donate to Arsha Bodha Center so we can continue to make them available free of cost. Please mark your check “Website Donation.”

Swami Tadatmananda’s lectures on Spiritual Journey of Life are available online. Click on the links below to listen or download.

Spiritual Journey of Life

An Introduction to the Teachings of Vedanta – A Series of 8 Lectures by Swami Tadatmananda.

Explore paths of spiritual growth discovered by the sages of ancient India. 

Life as a sacred pilgrimage: Talk 1a:Talk 1b

Seeking happiness on the journey of life: Talk 2aTalk 2b

Obstacles in the path to happiness: Talk 3aTalk 3b

Solving the fundamental problem of life: Talk 4aTalk 4b

Confusion about ourselves – the source of suffering: Talk 5Talk 5b

Returning to your true nature (with guided meditation): Talk 6aTalk 6b

Your true nature – pure consciousness: Talk7aTalk7b

What next? The journey continues: Talk 8aTalk 8b