shankaracharya with students image
arsha bodha center header image

Meditation - A Journey of Exploration

Based on the teachings of Vedanta, Bhagavad Gita & Yoga Sutras

A practical guide with 35 beginning, intermediate, and advanced techniques for developing a powerful meditation practice.

This user-friendly guidebook begins with basic principles and proceeds step by step to more advanced topics and techniques.

  1. Concentration
  2. Observation
  3. Contemplation
  4. Devotion

260 pages, soft cover, with an extensive appendix on mantras. Available for $15 at Arsha Bodha Center or from our online bookstore here

Audio Recordings of Mantras in Appendix A

Guided Meditations

Recordings of Swami Tadatmananda’s guided meditations are available here.